Home > English > Countries 2014

Countries 2014

  • Sweden

    Contact
    Olle Mornell
    olle.mornell@trafikverket.se
    Total number of LX in 2007: 8151
    Total number of LX in 2008: 8054
    Total number of LX in 2009: 7793
    Total number of LX in 2010: 7652
    Total number of LX in 2011: 6338
    Total number of LX in 2012: 6500 (including 200 temporarily closed)
    Accidents in 2007: 27
    Accidents in 2008: 33
    Accidents in 2009: 29
    Accidents in 2010: 25
    Accidents in 2011: 7
    Accidents in 2012: 30 (...)

  • Switzerland

    Contact
    BAV (Federal Office of Transport /Office Fédéral des Transports)
    Tobias Schaller -+ 41 (0)31 322 57 65
    E-mail address : tobias.schaller@bav.admin.ch
    Tel number: +41 (0)58 462 54 86
    Contact names and coordinates (tel, email address) of the Press/Communication person(s): Gregor Saladin ;
    E-mail address : presse@bav.admin.ch
    Tel number: +41 (0)58 462 57 11
    Address of company’s website : http://www.bav.admin.ch Weblink to our dedicated level crossings’ website : (...)

  • Croatia

    Croatian Railways / HŽ Infrastructure
    Contact
    Sanja Paić: sanja.paic@hzinfra.hr
    e-mail: sanja.paic@hzinfra.hr
    Telephone number : + 385 99 2562 100
    Contact names and coordinates of the Press/Communication person(s) in my company :
    Martina Elizabeta Lovrić
    tel: +385 1 378 3019
    e-mail: martina.lovric@hzinfra.hr
    Address of company’s website : http://www.hzinfra.hr
    Weblink to our dedicated level crossings’ website :http://www.hzinfra.hr/akcija-vlak-je-uvijek-brzi
    Weblink to our (...)

  • UK

    Contact
    1. Representant for GREAT BRITAIN: England, Scotland and Wales: NETWORK RAIL
    _Contact for technical details:
    Darren Furness, Head of Level Crossings
    darren.furness1@networkrail.co.uk
    Contact names and coordinates (tel, email address) of the Press/Communication person(s) in my -company : Kerryanne Delbridge (PG Dip
    DigM) MCIM DipM BA(Hons) HNDip
    Communications Manager
    National Level Crossing Team
    Network Rail
    External: +441908 783546
    Mobile: 07739 (...)

  • Canada

    Contact
    Operation Lifesaver Canada, Opération Gareautrain http://www.operationlifesaver.ca
    Mike Regimbal
    National Director
    Tel: (613) 564-8094
    [miker@railcan.ca
    >miker@railcan.ca]
    Doug Lacombe, OLCommunication: [doug@communicatto.com
    >doug@communicatto.com ]
    Kelly Ferrier, OLCommunication kelly@communicatto.com
    Rail Canada
    www.operationlifesaver.ca
    www.facebook.com/oplifesaver
    www.twitter.com/oplifesaver
    www.OperationLifesaver.ca
    www.OLKids.ca
    www.TrainToDrive.net (...)

0 | 5 | 10 | 15 | 20 | 25 | 30 | 35 | 40 | 45