Home > English > Countries 2016

Countries 2016

  • Hungary

    Contact
    GYSEV Zrt
    Dávid
    Béla
    bdavid@gysev.hu
    +36 99 577 230
    www.gysev.hu
    László RÁZÓ
    razo.laszlo@gysev.hu Houchard Gábor MÁV Zrt. Biztonsági főigazgatóság Vasútbiztonság telefon: 38-02, 511-38-02, telefax: 44-52 telefon: +36-30-400-1857 1087 Budapest, Könyves Kálmán krt. 54-60. 702. houchardg@mav.hu For statistics: Press
    http://www.delmagyar.hu/szeged_hirek/nem_vesszuk_eleg_komolyan_a_vasuti_atjarokat/2522140/?utm_source=rssfeed
    Awareness measures
    brochures, leaflets, (...)

  • Ireland

    Contacts
    1) Iarnród Éireann/Irish Rail
    Cathal Mangan
    E-mail address : cathal.mangan@irishrail.ie
    Telephone number : + 35317031734
    or EMAIL: IENews@irishrail.ie
    http://www.irishrail.ie
    List of partners:
    "Iarnród Éireann
    Road Safety Authority
    Commission for Railway Regulation" For statistics:
    List of awareness measures :
    New release of Rules of Road Safety booklet on level crossing safety
    New Road Safety Authority video on safety at unattended level (...)

  • Greece

    Contact
    Hellenic Road Safety Institute (R.S.I.) “Panos Mylonas”
    Vassiliki Danelli-Mylona
    info@ioas.gr
    +302108620150
    www.ioas.gr
    www.youtube.com/user/ioaspanos
    www.facebook.com/ioas.panos.milonas
    www.twitter.com/RsiPanosMylonas
    Contacts at Press/Communication Dept
    1. Vassiliki Danelli-Mylona +302108620150 vdanelli@gmail.com
    2.Dimitris Lazaridis +3069367008000 d.lazaridis@ioas.gr
    3.Georgia Alexopoulou +302108620150 g.alexopoulou@ioas.gr for (...)

  • France

    Contact
    TECHNICAL QUESTIONS:
    virginie.taillandier@reseau.sncf.fr
    +33 1 85 57 97 43
    Communication: VACHERON VIRGINIE TÉL. : +33 (0)1 85579756 virginie.vacheron@reseau.sncf.fr www.sncf.fr www.securite-passageaniveau.fr https://fr-fr.facebook.com/SNCFReseauOFFICIEL/ https://twitter.com/SNCFReseau For statistics click here Partners
    AMF, FNTR, Association prévention routière, FFC, UIC, Ministère des transports et ministère de l’intérieur Awareness measures: use of ILCAD video use of (...)

  • Finland

    Contact
    Finnish Transport Agency
    KOISTINEN Jarmo
    jarmo.koistinen@liikennevirasto.fi; jarmo.koistinen@fta.fi
    +358295343166
    Communication Contracts
    Miia Apukka +358295343020 miia.apukka@liikennevirasto.fi Hanna Ackley +358295343027 hanna.ackley@liikennevirasto.fi Niko Hyppönen +358 50 311 4892 niko.hypponen@liikennevirasto.fi www.liikennevirasto.fi "http://www.liikennevirasto.fi/rataverkko/tasoristeykset#.Vx8ZVzGh-m0 (...)

0 | 5 | 10 | 15 | 20 | 25 | 30 | 35 | 40 | ... | 50