Home > English > Countries 2016

Countries 2016

  • Slovak republic

    Contact:
    Railways of the Slovak Republic Ivana Popluharova popluharova.ivana@zsr.sk +421911029262
    Contacts at Press/Communication Dept : Martina Pavliková Tel 421903244460 pavlikova.martina@zsr.sk Ivana Popluhárová Tel 421 911 029 262 popluharova.ivana@zsr.sk Katarína Martinkovičová Tel 421911066188 martinkovicova.katarina@zsr.sk www.zsr.sk http://www.zsr.sk/slovensky/priecestia/zeleznicne-priecestia-vseobecne.html?page_id=2062 (...)

  • Spain

    Contact
    Fundación Ferrocarriles Españoles
    http://www.ffe.es/
    Angela Tauler Alcaraz: angelestauler@ffe.es
    Tel+34911511053 Sarah Whalley +34 911511087 swhalley@ffe.es Laura Lorenzo + 34 911511018 llorenzo@ffe.es For Statistics:
    _ Partners: Museo del Ferrocarril de Cataluña de Vilanova i la Geltrú (http://museudelferrocarril.org/en/) Museo del Ferrocarril de Madrid Delicias (http://www.museodelferrocarril.org/) Vía Libre - Railway Magazine (http://www.vialibre.org/) Spanish (...)

  • Sweden

    Contact
    Trafikverket
    1. Helena Rådbo
    helena.radbo@trafikverket.se
    +46101242971 www.trafikverket.se http://www.trafikverket.se/for-dig-i-branschen/Arbetsmiljo-och-sakerhet/sakerhet-pa-jarnvag/Plankorsningar/ www.facebook.com/trafikverket for Statistics:
    Contacts at Press/Communication Dept
    2. Olle Mornell +46 10 123 1945 olle.mornell@trafikverket.se 3. Lars Lundström + 46 10 124 0530 lars.lundstrom@trafikverket.se
    For (...)

  • Switzerland

    Contact
    BAV (Federal Office of Transport
    /Office Fédéral des Transports)
    Tobias Schaller
    tobias.schaller@bav.admin.ch
    Tel number: +41 (0)58 462 54 86 www.bav.admin.ch: FOT level crossing website (german, french, italian): https://www.bav.admin.ch/bav/de/home/themen/alphabetische-themenliste/bahnuebergaenge.html http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7gLHogGghKs
    Contacts at Press/Communication Dept 1. Andreas Windlinger +41 58 46 23643 presse@bav.admin.ch 2. Olivia Ebinger +41 58 46 (...)

  • Croatia

    Croatian Railways / HŽ Infrastructure
    Contact
    Sanja Paić: sanja.paic@hzinfra.hr
    e-mail: sanja.paic@hzinfra.hr
    Telephone number : + 385 99 2562 100
    Contact names and coordinates of the Press/Communication person(s) in my company :
    Antonija Jergovic
    antonija.jergovic@hzinfra.hr www.hzinfra.hr www.youtube.com/channel/UC7nfDJKOuQTkphSm0AzD1MQ www.fpz.unizg.hr/projekt-sigurnost-na-zcp/ www.facebook.com/vlakjeuvijekbrzi/ www.twitter.com/raillifesaver FOR STATISTICS CLICK (...)

0 | ... | 5 | 10 | 15 | 20 | 25 | 30 | 35 | 40 | 45 | 50