Home > English > Countries 2017

Countries 2017

  • Greece

    Contact
    Hellenic Road Safety Institute (R.S.I.) “Panos Mylonas”
    Vassiliki Danelli-Mylona
    info@ioas.gr
    +302108620150
    www.ioas.gr
    www.youtube.com/user/ioaspanos
    www.facebook.com/ioas.panos.milonas
    www.twitter.com/RsiPanosMylonas
    Contacts at Press/Communication Dept
    1. Vassiliki Danelli-Mylona +302108620150 vdanelli@gmail.com
    2.Dimitris Lazaridis +3069367008000 d.lazaridis@ioas.gr
    3.Georgia Alexopoulou +302108620150 g.alexopoulou@ioas.gr Stats 2016 (...)

  • France

    Contact
    TECHNICAL QUESTIONS:
    virginie.taillandier@reseau.sncf.fr
    +33 1 85 57 97 43
    Communication: VACHERON VIRGINIE
    Communication corporate
    SNCF RÉSEAU
    DIRECTION DES RELATIONS EXTÉRIEURES, DE LA COMMUNICATION ET DE LA CONCERTATION
    92, avenue de France – 75648 Paris cedex 13
    TÉL. : +33 (0)1 53 94 12 79 - MOBILE : +33 (0)7 88 61 60 66
    virginie.vacheron@reseau.sncf.fr www.sncf.fr http://www.sncf-reseau.fr http://www.securite-passageaniveau.fr/ (...)

  • Finland

    Contact
    Finnish Transport Agency
    KOISTINEN Jarmo
    jarmo.koistinen@liikennevirasto.fi; jarmo.koistinen@fta.fi
    +358295343166
    Communication Contracts
    Miia Apukka +358295343020 miia.apukka@liikennevirasto.fi Hanna Ackley +358295343027 hanna.ackley@liikennevirasto.fi Niko Hyppönen +358 50 311 4892 niko.hypponen@liikennevirasto.fi www.liikennevirasto.fi "http://www.liikennevirasto.fi/rataverkko/tasoristeykset#.Vx8ZVzGh-m0 (...)

  • Czech Republic

    Contacts Czech Republic SŽDC Správa železniční dopravní cesty, státní organizace KODYSOVA Anna kodysova@szdc.cz 420 222 335 208 www.szdc.cz www.szdc.cz/en/web/prejezdy.html www.szdc.cz/en/web/prejezdy/fotogalerie.html www.szdc.cz/en/web/prejezdy/fotogalerie.html Contacts at Press/Communication Dept * press@szdc.cz For statistics:
    List of partners involved : České dráhy, a.s. (Czech Railways, Joint Stock Company)
    List of awareness measures: Accident simulation - rail vehicle hitting a truck (...)

  • Bulgaria

    Contact
    National Railway Infrastructure
    Violeta Mileva
    violeta_mileva@rail-infra.bg
    Telephone number : +3592 932 34 13
    and
    Contact names of the Press/Communication person(s) in my company :
    Rozita Mihailova
    +3592 932 6155
    mihailova@rail-infra.bg
    Desislava Simeonova
    +3592 932 35 47
    d.simeonova@rail-infra.bg
    Address of company’s website : http://www.rail-infra.bg
    Total number of LC in 2010 : 806
    Total number of LC in 2011 : 788
    Total number of LC in 2012 : 783
    Total (...)

0 | 5 | 10 | 15 | 20 | 25 | 30 | 35 | 40 | ... | 50